1 Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Digitaldubs 1 Vinyl Record
Digitaldubs 1 Vinyl Record

1 Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Transe Amazônico (Abrindo Os Caminhos)
  2. Fyah Bun Dem
  3. Bandido de Gravata
  4. Pirate's Game
  5. Kaliman Dreams
  6. Jah Me Guia I
  7. War & Crime
  8. Your Love Is Overdub
  9. Dub Echoes Theme
  10. Liga Legalize
  11. Upbeat Vibes
  12. Sigue Tu Instinto
  13. Justice & Equality

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Digitaldubs

Love Digitaldubs ?

Be first to know about Digitaldubs merch.
Your Cart
0 items