Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Mr. Vegas

PULL UP Vinyl Record

Mr. Vegas PULL UP Vinyl Record
Mr. Vegas PULL UP Vinyl Record
Mr. Vegas

PULL UP Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

This album takes it's title after the set's lead single, produced by Scatta Burrell of King of King Productions. Bouncing off the Coolie Dance riddim, Vegas layers tight, sweet rhymes in tandem with new Jamaican crooner Wayne Anthony. Each track on this CD offers a fresh variation on dancehall rapture, & it all adds up to one irresistible command to get on the floor & sweat.

Track List
  1. Pull Up
  2. Tamale
  3. Never Leave U Lonely
  4. Popito
  5. Thank You Girl
  6. Kicka
  7. Like That
  8. Bad Man
  9. Fly Away
  10. Under Mi Sensi
  11. Sweat
  12. Can't Get Over You
  13. Who
  14. Don't Stop
  15. You Know I Love You
  16. Pull Up [The Culo Remix]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Mr. Vegas

Love Mr. Vegas ?

Be first to know about Mr. Vegas merch.
Your Cart
0 items