Vines LP (Vinyl)

Passafire Vines LP (Vinyl)

Vines LP (Vinyl)

In Stock
$7.63 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Jan 27 to Mon Feb 1

Product Description

At long last, VINES is on VINYL! The whole sequence from the record, along with a download card so you can have the MP3s. Plus, the download card includes three remixes of tracks from the album done by the Drastics.

Side One:
1. Earthquake
2. Right Thing
3. Souvenir
4. Go
5. Phony Imposter
6. All In Our Minds
7. Same Old Story

Side Two:
1. Steam Rises
2. Invisible
3. Stowaway
4. Black Dog
5. Night Comes Early
6. Man of Wishes

Merch Alert Passafire

Love Passafire ?

Be first to know about Passafire merch.
Your Cart
0 items