Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


ONE Vinyl Record


ONE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Maker
  2. Ain't Got No (I Got Life)
  3. Walking Alone
  4. Kingfish
  5. New Day
  6. Ten Man Down
  7. Wiggle & Rock
  8. Nobody Else's
  9. Nothing Better
  10. Knockin'
  11. Situation
  12. Don't Cry
  13. Visons

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Patrice

Love Patrice ?

Be first to know about Patrice merch.
Your Cart
0 items