Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Prince Jammy

CRUCIAL DUB Vinyl Record

Prince Jammy

CRUCIAL DUB Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. President Dub
  2. Sunny Side Dub
  3. Mr Joe Is Dubbing
  4. Vincent in Dub
  5. Dub Conscience
  6. Nuff Corn Dub
  7. Anything a Dub
  8. Chatty Mouth Dub
  9. One Million Dub
  10. Higgler Move Dub
  11. Get Ready for Dub
  12. Yah We Deh Dub

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Prince Jammy

Love Prince Jammy ?

Be first to know about Prince Jammy merch.
Your Cart
0 items