• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

Falling Into Place Clear Vinyl

Rebelution Falling Into Place Clear Vinyl

Falling Into Place Clear Vinyl

Out of Stock
$8.24 standard shipping (estimated)

Product Description

REBELUTION returns with their fifth studio album, FALLING INTO PLACE. The follow-up to the band’s 2014 release COUNT ME IN – which debuted at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 – delivers more of Rebelution’s trademark deep reggae grooves and catchy hooks. Includes a guest appearance by Protoje (“Inhale Exhale”) and production by Dwayne "Supa Dups" Chin-Quee (Bruno Mars, Eminem), Sam Hollander (Train, Fitz and the Tantrums), Yeti Beats (Los Rakas and Rebelution’s two previous albums) and Donovan “Doncorleon” Bennett (Rihanna, Sean Paul, Vybz Kartel).

Side 1
1. Know It All
2. Inhale Exhale (feat. Protoje)
3. Upper Hand
4. Lay My Claim
5. Pretty Lady
6. Santa Barbara
Side 2
7. Those Days
8. Mirage
9. Free Up Your Mind
10. High On Life
11. Breakdown
Merch Alert Rebelution

Love Rebelution ?

Be first to know about Rebelution merch.
Your Cart
0 items