RISING Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Turbulence RISING Vinyl Record
Turbulence RISING Vinyl Record

RISING Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Give Her Weh She Want
  2. Make Sure She Clean
  3. Player Haters
  4. Friends Like These
  5. Just Can't Stop
  6. I Don't Know - Lion, Turbulence
  7. Facts of Life
  8. Mamma Is Here
  9. Rising - LMS, Turbulence
  10. Life Goes On
  11. Love Can Make a Difference
  12. Just So Life Stay
  13. True Love
  14. Good to Know

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Turbulence

Love Turbulence ?

Be first to know about Turbulence merch.
Your Cart
0 items