merchbar gold supplier
Wareika Hill Sounds CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Coconut head special
  2. Uhuru pujama
  3. Tears in exile
  4. Sweet incense
  5. Jamaica is reggae land
  6. Joseph C
  7. Queen of Sheba
  8. Africa freedom march
  9. One people version
  10. Moses
  11. The throne
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Wareika Hill Sounds

Love Wareika Hill Sounds ?

Be first to know about Wareika Hill Sounds merch.
Your Cart
0 items