Almighty Defenders

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Almighty Defenders Vinyl Record
Almighty Defenders Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. All My Loving
  2. The Ghost With the Most
  3. Bow Down and Die
  4. Cone of Light
  5. Jihad Blues
  6. 30 Second Air Blast
  7. Death Cult Soup N' Salad
  8. I'm Coming Home
  9. Over the Horizon
  10. She Came Before Me
  11. The Great Defender

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Almighty Defenders

Love Almighty Defenders ?

Be first to know about Almighty Defenders merch.
Your Cart
0 items