Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Angels Of Light

WE ARE HIM Vinyl Record

Angels Of Light

WE ARE HIM Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Black River Song
  2. Promise of Water
  3. Man We Left Behind
  4. My Brother's Man
  5. Not Here/Not Now
  6. Joseph's Song
  7. We Are Him
  8. Sometimes I Dream I'm Hurting You
  9. Sunflower's Here to Stay
  10. Good Bye Mary Lou
  11. Visitor
  12. Star Chaser

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Angels Of Light

Love Angels Of Light ?

Be first to know about Angels Of Light merch.