Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Attic Lights

SUPER DE LUXE Vinyl Record

Attic Lights

SUPER DE LUXE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited numbered blue vinyl LP pressing comes with download. 2013 release, the long awaited sophomore album from the Scottish Pop band. Produced by Francis MacDonald (BMX Bandits/Nice Man/Teenage Fan club) and John McLaughlin (Echo & the Bunnymen/Glassvegas). The album's majestic guitar fuelled tunes will excite any fan of Britpop, C86, Twee, Power Pop and Rock 'n' Roll.

Track List
  1. Say You Love Me
  2. Future Bound
  3. Breathe For Me
  4. Stay Before You Leave
  5. Mona Lisa
  6. Don't You
  7. Hit And Miss
  8. Lock Me Out
  9. Orbison
  10. Gabrielle

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Attic Lights

Love Attic Lights ?

Be first to know about Attic Lights merch.
Your Cart
0 items