Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Autumn Defense

FIFTH Vinyl Record

Autumn Defense

FIFTH Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. None of This Will Matter
  2. This Thing That I've Found
  3. I Can See Your Face
  4. I Want You Back
  5. Calling Your Name
  6. Can't Love Anyone Else
  7. August Song
  8. Under the Wheel
  9. Why Don't We
  10. The Light in Your Eyes
  11. Things on My Mind
  12. What's It Take

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Autumn Defense

Love Autumn Defense ?

Be first to know about Autumn Defense merch.