merchbar gold supplier
Aztec Camera LOVE CD
Aztec Camera


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Digitally remastered double CD reissue of the 1987 album packed full with b-sides, live performances and rare tracks.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Deep and Wide and Tall
  2. How Men Are
  3. Everybody is a Number One
  4. More Than a Law
  5. Somewhere in My Heart
  6. Working in a Goldmine
  7. One and One
  8. Paradise
  9. Killermont Street
[Disc 2]
  1. Deep and Wide and Tall [Breakdown Mix] [Bonus Track] [Mix]
  2. Bad Education [Bonus Track]
  3. The Red Flag [Bonus Track]
  4. Killermont Street [Live] [Bonus Track] [Live]
  5. Pillar to Post [Live] [Bonus Track] [Live]
  6. Somewhere in My Heart [12" Remix] [Bonus Track]
  7. Everybody Is a Number One [Boston '86 Version] [Bonus Track] [Versio
  8. Somewhere in My Heart [Alternate Mix] [Bonus Track] [Mix]
  9. I Threw It All Away [Live] [Bonus Track] [Live]
  10. Working in a Goldmine [Sax Version] [Bonus Track] [Version]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Aztec Camera

Love Aztec Camera ?

Be first to know about Aztec Camera merch.
Your Cart
0 items