Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


RATS Vinyl Record


RATS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Oldest Of Sisters
  2. Sinking Ship
  3. Later
  4. Joker's Son
  5. The Man Who Owns The Place
  6. Lion's Mouth (Daniel)
  7. Do Not Claim Them Anymore
  8. Listen Up
  9. Any Suggestion
  10. Sides

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Balthazar

Love Balthazar ?

Be first to know about Balthazar merch.
Your Cart
0 items