Beady Eye

BE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Beady Eye BE Vinyl Record
Beady Eye BE Vinyl Record
Beady Eye
Beady Eye

BE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the sophomore album from this band led by former Oasis frontman Liam Gallagher and featuring former Oasis members Gem Archer, Andy Bell and Chris Sharrock plus former Kasabian guitarist Jay Mehler. The album was produced by Dave Sitek from TV on the Radio. Includes "Second Bite of the Apple" and "Flick of the Finger".

Track List
  1. Flick of The Finger
  2. Soul Love
  3. Face The Crowd
  4. Second Bite of The Apple
  5. Soon Come Tomorrow
  6. Iz Rite
  7. I'm Just Saying
  8. Don't Brother Me
  9. Shine A Light
  10. Ballroom Figured
  11. Start Anew
  12. Dreaming of Some Space (vinyl bonus track)
  13. The World's Not Set In Stone (vinyl bonus track)
  14. Back After The Break (vinyl bonus track)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Beady Eye

Love Beady Eye ?

Be first to know about Beady Eye merch.
Your Cart
0 items