Beady Eye


Get it in time for Christmas!Check shipping cutoff dates.
Get it in time for Christmas!Check shipping cutoff dates.

Product Details

Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. 2013 release, the sophomore album from this band led by former Oasis frontman Liam Gallagher and featuring former Oasis members Gem Archer, Andy Bell and Chris Sharrock plus former Kasabian guitarist Jay Mehler. The album was produced by Dave Sitek from TV on the Radio. Includes "Second Bite of the Apple" and "Flick of the Finger".

Track List
  1. Flick of The Finger - Dave Sitek, Beady Eye
  2. Soul Love - Dave Sitek, Beady Eye
  3. Face The Crowd - Dave Sitek, Beady Eye
  4. Second Bite of The Apple - Dave Sitek, Beady Eye
  5. Soon Come Tomorrow - Dave Sitek, Beady Eye
  6. Iz Rite - Dave Sitek, Beady Eye
  7. I'm Just Saying - Beady Eye
  8. Don't Brother Me - Beady Eye
  9. Shine A Light - Beady Eye
  10. Ballroom Figured - Beady Eye
  11. Start Anew - Beady Eye
  12. Dreaming of Some Space - Beady Eye
  13. The World's Not Set in Stone - Beady Eye
  14. Back After The Break - Beady Eye
  15. Off At The Next Exit - Beady Eye
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Beady Eye

Love Beady Eye ?

Be first to know about Beady Eye merch.