Beat Happening

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Beat Happening Vinyl Record
Beat Happening Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Our Secret
  2. What's Important
  3. Down at the Sea
  4. I Love You
  5. Fourteen
  6. Run Down the Stairs
  7. Bad Seeds [Live]
  8. In My Memory
  9. Honey Pot
  10. Fall
  11. Youth
  12. Don't Mix the Colors
  13. Foggy Eyes
  14. Bad Seeds
  15. I Let Him Get to Me
  16. I Spy
  17. Run Down the Stairs
  18. Christmas
  19. Fourteen
  20. Let's Kiss
  21. 1, 2, 3
  22. In Love with You Thing
  23. Look Around
  24. [CD-ROM Track]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Beat Happening

Love Beat Happening ?

Be first to know about Beat Happening merch.
Your Cart
0 items