Black Tambourine

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Black Tambourine Vinyl Record
Black Tambourine Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing including download access. 2010 retrospective includes everything ever released by the late '80s/early '90s D.C. Indie Pop band that included members of Velocity Girl. Features four new songs that the band reunited to record, including Buddy Holly and Suicide covers. They released only a handful of songs their two-year lifetime, but Black Tambourine has been hugely influential in the world of Indie music. Conceived as an explicitly Pop band, they wore their influences on their sleeves: The Jesus and Mary Chain, of course, but also folks like Phil Spector, Smokey Robinson, Love, the Ramones, Shop Assistants, Pastels, 14 Iced Bears, Orange Juice and the list goes on... 14 tracks. Slumberland.

Track List
  1. For Ex-Lovers Only
  2. Black Car
  3. Pack You Up
  4. Can't Explain
  5. I Was Wrong
  6. Throw Aggi Off the Bridge
  7. Drown
  8. We Can't Be Friends
  9. By Tomorrow
  10. Pam's Tan
  11. Heartbeat
  12. Lazy Heart
  13. Tears of Joy
  14. Dream Baby Dream

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Black Tambourine

Love Black Tambourine ?

Be first to know about Black Tambourine merch.
Your Cart
0 items