• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Blood Red Shoes

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Blood Red Shoes Vinyl Record
Blood Red Shoes Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Welcome Home
  2. Everything All At Once
  3. An Animal
  4. Grey Smoke
  5. Far Away
  6. The Perfect Mess
  7. Behind A Wall
  8. Stranger
  9. Speech Coma
  10. Don't Get Caught
  11. Cigarettes In The Dark
  12. Tightwire
  13. It's Getting Boring By The Sea
  14. Don't Ask
  15. Heartsink
  16. Say Something, Say Anything
  17. Lost Kids
  18. Light It Up
  19. This Is Not For You
  20. Cold
  21. It Is Happening Again
  22. You Bring Me Down
  23. In Time To Voices
  24. Colours Fade
  25. I Wish I Was Someone Better
  26. Je Me Perds

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Blood Red Shoes

Love Blood Red Shoes ?

Be first to know about Blood Red Shoes merch.
Your Cart
0 items