• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Blues Traveler

    FOUR Vinyl Record

    $46.99 $42.29
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Blues Traveler FOUR Vinyl Record
    Blues Traveler FOUR Vinyl Record

    FOUR Vinyl Record

    $46.99 $42.29
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Extremely limited individually-numbered double 180gm black vinyl LP pressing in silver foil-stamped packaging. Remastered for vinyl. 1994 album by the Grammy-winning blues/rock legends. Blues Traveler were one of the progenitors of the jamband genre, the founders of the H.O.R.D.E. Tour and the architects of some of the most memorable hits of the '90s. They've sold over 10 million albums worldwide.

    Track List
    1. Run-Around
    2. Stand
    3. Look Around
    4. Fallible
    5. The Mountains Win Again
    6. Freedom
    7. Crash & Burn
    8. Price To Pay
    9. Hook
    10. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
    11. Just Wait
    12. Brother John

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

    Merch Alert Blues Traveler

    Love Blues Traveler ?

    Be first to know about Blues Traveler merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items