• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Bob Dylan

    in the 80s: Volume One LP (Vinyl)

    Bob Dylan in the 80s: Volume One LP (Vinyl)
    Bob Dylan
    Bob Dylan

    in the 80s: Volume One LP (Vinyl)

    Out of Stock
    $8.16 standard shipping (estimated)

    Product Description

    LP comes with download card including 7 bonus tracks!

    The brainchild of producers Jesse Lauter (Elvis Perkins, The Low Anthem) and Sean O’Brien (Dawes, PAPA), the mission of Bob Dylan In The 80s: Volume One is to shed new light on a large cache of Bob Dylan songs that have long gone ignored, covering the period starting with 1980’s Saved and ending with 1990’s Under The Red Sky (including unreleased material -- the “80s Basement Tapes” -- and The Traveling Wilburys). This collection includes liner notes written by Jonathan Lethem (Motherless Brooklyn, Fortress of Solitude).

    Includes free download of "Jokerman" by Built to Spill
    1. Langhorne Slim & The Law - "Got My Mind Made Up"
    2. Built to Spill - "Jokerman"
    3. Reggie Watts - "Brownsville Girl (Reprise)"
    4. Craig Finn - "Sweetheart Like You"
    5. Ivan & Alyosha - "You Changed My Life"
    6. Deer Tick - "Night After Night"
    7. Dawn Landes & Bonnie "Prince" Billy - "Dark Eyes"
    8. Tea Leaf Green - "Waiting To Get Beat"
    9. Aaron Freeman & Slash - "Wiggle Wiggle"
    10.Elvis Perkins - "Congratulations"
    11. Hannah Cohen - "Covenant Woman"
    12. Marco Benevento - "Every Grain Of Sand"
    13. Yellowbirds - "Series Of Dreams"
    14. Blitzen Trapper - "Unbelievable"
    15. Lucius - "When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky"
    16. Glen Hansard - "Pressing On"
    17. Carl Broemel - "Death Is Not The End"

    Bonus Tracks
    1. Spirit Family Reunion - "Man of Peace"
    2. Widespread Panic - "Solid Rock"
    3. Grayson Capps - "Silvio"
    4. Neal Casal - "Property of Jesus"
    5. The Low Anthem - "Lenny Bruce"
    6. Jesse & The Handy Dandy Bandy - "Handy Dandy"
    7. Chastity Brown - "Saving Grace"

    Merch Alert Bob Dylan

    Love Bob Dylan ?

    Be first to know about Bob Dylan merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items