• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Bob Dylan

Love And Theft - CD

Bob Dylan - Love And Theft - CD
Bob Dylan
Bob Dylan

Love And Theft - CD

Out of Stock
Ships from United Kingdom
Fulfilled by Sandbag

Product Description

Love And Theft features 12 brand-new Bob Dylan compositions recorded this spring with Bob Dylan’s touring band, augmented with other musicians including legendary Texas keyboard player Augie Meyers. 

Edna Gundersen of USA Today writes, “Dylan’s 43rd album exudes the breezy confidence of a veteran and the adventurous energy of a budding prodigy...Love And Theft finds pop’s inscrutable iconoclast breaking new ground while simultaneously mining gloried traditions in American song. The result is contemporary yet rootsy, and an unexpected left turn from the million-selling Time Out Of Mind.” 

Los Angeles Times pop music critic Robert Hilburn describes the album as “filled with an energy and imagination of its own—almost as if he wanted to revisit some of the classic pop, folk and rock musical textures he heard on the radio as a youngster in Minnesota. But he has reworked them into striking contemporary pieces, filled with his trademark level of dazzling lyric sophistication. It is a unique mix of party frenzy and serious reflection.” 

The release of Love And Theft marks another milestone in the career of one of the world’s most extraordinary artists, and comes amidst one of Bob Dylan’s most creative and prolific periods. In only four years since the release of the platinum Time Out Of Mind, Bob Dylan has performed nearly 450 concerts around the world. He also wrote and recorded “Things Have Changed,” featured in the film Wonder Boys, for which he received both the Academy Award and Golden Globe earlier this year. 

Love And Theft is an album for the masses, not just for the core Bob Dylan fans, the kind of record people are hungry for. Bob Dylan is a one-of-a-kind artist making one-of-a-kind music, and Love And Theft proves it again.


1. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Album Version)
2. Mississippi (Album Version)
3. Summer Days (Album Version)
4. Bye and Bye
5. Lonesome Day Blues (Album Version)
6. Floater (Too Much to Ask)
7. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Album Version)
8. Moonlight (Album Version)
9. Honest with Me
10. Po' Boy (Album Version)
11. Cry a While
12. Sugar Baby (Album Version)
13. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (SACD Stereo Version)
14. Mississippi (SACD Stereo Version)
15. Summer Days (SACD Stereo Version)
16. Bye and Bye (SACD Stereo Version)
17. Lonesome Day Blues (SACD Stereo Version)
18. Floater (Too Much to Ask) (SACD Stereo Version)
19. High Water (For Charley Patton) (SACD Stereo Version)
20. Moonlight (SACD Stereo Version)
21. Honest with Me (SACD Stereo Version)
22. Po' Boy (SACD Stereo Version)
23. Cry a While (SACD Stereo Version)
24. Sugar Baby (SACD Stereo Version)
25. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (5.1 Multichannel Version)
26. Mississippi (5.1 Multichannel Version)
27. Summer Days (5.1 Multichannel Version)
28. Bye and Bye (5.1 Multichannel Version)
29. Lonesome Day Blues (5.1 Multichannel Version)
30. Floater (Too Much to Ask) (5.1 Multichannel Version)
31. High Water (For Charley Patton) (5.1 Multichannel Version)
32. Moonlight (5.1 Multichannel Version)
33. Honest with Me (5.1 Multichannel Version)
34. Po' Boy (5.1 Multichannel Version)
35. Cry a While (5.1 Multichannel Version)
36. Sugar Baby (5.1 Multichannel Version)


Merch Alert Bob Dylan

Love Bob Dylan ?

Be first to know about Bob Dylan merch.
Your Cart
0 items