Bob Dylan The Collection CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Bob Dylan The Collection CD

Bob Dylan The Collection CD
Track Listing
Disc - 1
1. Blowin' In the Wind(2:47)
2. Girl from the North Country(3:20)
3. Masters of War 4:31)
4. Down the Highway (3:24)
5. Bob Dylan's Blues (Album Version) (2:21)
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Album Version) (6:52)
7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right(3:39)
8. Bob Dylan's Dream (Album Version) (5:01)
9. Oxford Town (Album Version) (1:48)
10. Talkin' World War III Blues (Album Version) (6:25)
11. Corrina, Corrina (Album Version) (2:44)
12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance (Album Version) (1:58)
13. I Shall Be Free (Album Version) (4:47)

Disc - 2
1. The Times They Are A-Changin'(3:11)
2. Ballad of Hollis Brown(5:03)
3. With God on Our Side(7:05)
4. One Too Many Mornings (Album Version) (2:37)
5. North Country Blues (Album Version) (4:31)
6. Only a Pawn in Their Game(3:30)
7. Boots of Spanish Leather(4:37)
8. When the Ship Comes In(3:15)
9. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll (Album Version) (5:44)
10. Restless Farewell (Album Version) (5:33)

Disc - 3
1. All I Really Want to Do(4:02)
2. Black Crow Blues (Album Version) (3:12)
3. Spanish Harlem Incident (Album Version) (2:25)
4. Chimes of Freedom(7:09)
5. I Shall Be Free No. 10 (Album Version) (4:46)
6. To Ramona (Live) (3:51)
7. Motorpsycho Nightmare (Album Version) (4:32)
8. My Back Pages (Album Version) (4:22)
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Album Version) (4:22)
10. Ballad in Plain D(8:16)
11. It Ain't Me Babe (Album Version) (3:33)
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.