• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Bonnie Dobson CD
Bonnie Dobson CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Digitally remastered reissue of the Canadian Folk singer's 1969 album. Best known as the writer of the apocalyptic '60s Folk-Rock standard "Morning Dew", Canadian Bonnie Dobson became a mover on the Chicago and New York Folk revival scenes and released five albums in the acoustic folk style between 1960 and 1964. She returned to Toronto in 1965 and continued playing the coffee house circuit without recording any more albums. This is the first time on CD for this Folk-Rock jewel! Includes the author's own version of her standard "Morning Dew" alongside songs by Fred Neil, Jackson C Frank and Dino Valente. Features in-depth liner notes with brand new interview material. Rev-Ola.

Track List
  1. I Got Stung
  2. Morning Dew
  3. Let's Get Together
  4. I'm Your Woman
  5. Time
  6. Rainy Windows
  7. Everybody's Talkin'
  8. Bird of Space
  9. You Never Wanted Me
  10. Pendant Que
  11. Elevator Man
  12. Winter's Going
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Bonnie Dobson

Love Bonnie Dobson ?

Be first to know about Bonnie Dobson merch.
Your Cart
0 items