Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


BEST OF BREAD Vinyl Record


BEST OF BREAD Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Make It With You
  2. Everything I Own
  3. Diary
  4. Baby I'm-A Want You
  5. It Don't Matter To Me
  6. If
  7. Mother Freedom
  8. Down On My Knees
  9. Too Much Love
  10. Let Your Love Go
  11. Look What You've Done
  12. Truckin

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Bread

Love Bread ?

Be first to know about Bread merch.
Your Cart
0 items