merchbar gold supplier
Brian Setzer 13 CD
Brian Setzer 13 CD

13 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Drugs & Alcohol (Bullet Holes)
  2. Take A Chance On Love
  3. Broken Down Piece Of Junk
  4. We Are The Marauders
  5. Don't Say You Love Me
  6. Really Rockabilly
  7. Rocket Cathedrals
  8. Mini Bar Blues
  9. Bad Bad Girl (In A Bad Bad World)
  10. When Hepcat Gets The Blues
  11. Back Streets Of Tokyo
  12. Everybody's Up To Somethin'
  13. The Hennepin Avenue Bridge
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Brian Setzer

Love Brian Setzer ?

Be first to know about Brian Setzer merch.
Your Cart
0 items