Don Broco

Automatic' CD

Don Broco - 'Automatic' CD
Don Broco
Don Broco

Automatic' CD

In Stock
Shipping Delays
Shipping timelines for orders placed to this supplier are delayed due to COVID-19.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Grab a CD copy of 'Automatic' - Don Broco's first release on SharpTone Records!

Don Broco - 'Automatic' Track List:

  1. You Wanna Know
  2. Superlove
  3. Automatic
  4. Fire
  5. Nerve
  6. What You Do To Me
  7. Money Power Fame
  8. Keep On Pushing
  9. Tough On You
  10. Let You Get Away
  11. I Got Sick
  12. Wrong Place Wrong Time
  13. Bad Feeling
  14. Further
  15. You Wanna Know (Club Sex Mix)

    Merch Alert Don Broco

    Love Don Broco ?

    Be first to know about Don Broco merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items