Carl Perkins


merchbar gold supplier
Carl Perkins MATCHBOX CD
Carl Perkins


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Movie Magg
  2. Turn Around
  3. Gone, Gone, Gone
  4. Let the Jukebox Keep on Playing
  5. Blue Suede Shoes
  6. Honey Don't
  7. Tennessee
  8. Boppin' the Blues
  9. All Mama's Children
  10. Everybody's Tryin' to Be My Baby
  11. Dixie Fried - Howard Griffin, Carl Perkins
  12. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
  13. Matchbox
  14. Your True Love
  15. Only You (And You Alone)
  16. That's Right
  17. Forever Yours
  18. Lend Me Your Comb
[Disc 2]
  1. Honky Tonk Babe
  2. What You're Doin' When You're Cryin'
  3. You Can't Make Love to Somebody
  4. Dixie Bop
  5. Be Honest With Me
  6. Sweethearts or Strangers
  7. That Don't Move Me
  8. Lonely Street
  9. Pink Pedal Pushers
  10. Caldonia
  11. Roll Over Beethoven
  12. Put Your Cat Clothes On
  13. Her Love Rubbed Off
  14. You Can Do No Wrong
  15. Drink Up and Go Home
  16. I Care
  17. Y.O.U
  18. Try My Heart Out
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Carl Perkins

Love Carl Perkins ?

Be first to know about Carl Perkins merch.
Your Cart
0 items