Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Cat Power

GREATEST Vinyl Record

Cat Power

GREATEST Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Greatest
  2. Living Proof
  3. Lived In Bars
  4. Could We
  5. Empty Shell
  6. Willie
  7. Where is My Love
  8. The Moon
  9. Islands
  10. After It All
  11. Hate
  12. Love & Communication

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Cat Power

Love Cat Power ?

Be first to know about Cat Power merch.
Your Cart
0 items