Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Cat Power

YOU ARE FREE Vinyl Record

Cat Power

YOU ARE FREE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Don't Blame You
  2. Free
  3. Good Woman
  4. Speak For Me
  5. Werewolf
  6. Fool
  7. He War
  8. Shaking Paper
  9. Babydoll
  10. Maybe Not
  11. Names
  12. Half of You
  13. Keep On Runnin
  14. Evolution

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Cat Power

Love Cat Power ?

Be first to know about Cat Power merch.
Your Cart
0 items