Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


FUN FUN FUN Vinyl Record


FUN FUN FUN Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Surfin' U.S.A
  2. Beach Ball
  3. Surfer Boy
  4. Wipe Out
  5. Beach Walkin'
  6. Banzai Washout
  7. Hot Rod U.S.A
  8. Queen of the Hot Rods
  9. I Get Around
  10. Boss Barracuda
  11. Run Little Rabbit
  12. Summer Means Fun

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Catalinas

Love Catalinas ?

Be first to know about Catalinas merch.