Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Catholic Spray

EARTH SLIME Vinyl Record

Catholic Spray

EARTH SLIME Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hustling In Barbes
  2. Masterchief of the Foxes
  3. Plane Crash
  4. # Black Cat
  5. Krokodile Dandies
  6. UPN 160
  7. Youth Can Suck My Dick
  8. Bet That Song Sounds Cool On TV
  9. Drift With Satan
  10. I Stand Still
  11. Roam No Sea
  12. Silver Castle Pope

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Catholic Spray

Love Catholic Spray ?

Be first to know about Catholic Spray merch.
Your Cart
0 items