Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Chad Vangaalen

SHRINK DUST Vinyl Record

Chad Vangaalen

SHRINK DUST Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Cut Off My Hands
  2. Where Are You
  3. Frozen Paradise
  4. Lila
  5. Weighed Sin
  6. Monster
  7. Evil
  8. Leaning On Bells
  9. All Will Combine
  10. Weird Love
  11. Hangman's Son
  12. Cosmic Destroyer

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Chad Vangaalen

Love Chad Vangaalen ?

Be first to know about Chad Vangaalen merch.
Your Cart
0 items