Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.



Chantels CD
Chantels CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Maybe
  2. The Plea
  3. Come My Little Baby
  4. Congratulations
  5. Prayee
  6. He's Gone
  7. I Love You So
  8. Every Night
  9. Whoever You Are
  10. How Could You Call It off
  11. Sure Of Love
  12. If You Try
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Chantels

Love Chantels ?

Be first to know about Chantels merch.
Your Cart
0 items