Price Match
Cheap Trick


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

The BOX SET SERIES is a range of brand new 4 CD releases packed with original hit recordings by the biggest artists in music history, For the first time, the classic recordings of these household names are now packaged in affordable box sets. This set offers four discs and 41 tracks of highlights from Cheap Trick's Epic recordings, balancing hits with alternate takes and album tracks. From an alternate live version of "Ballad of TV Violence" to "If You Want My Love", The Box Set Series certainly does offer up quite a bit of good music.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Elo Kiddies (Single Version)
  2. Hot Love
  3. He's A Whore
  4. Mandocello
  5. Ballad Of Tv Violence (Live, Alternate Version)
  6. You're All Talk (Live, Alternate Version)
  7. Clock Strikes Ten
  8. Southern Girls
  9. Downed
  10. Big Eyes (Live At Budokan: The Complete Concert)
[Disc 2]
  1. Surrender
  2. High Roller
  3. Auf Wiedersehen
  4. Heaven Tonight
  5. I Want You To Want Me (Live At Budokan: The
  6. Ain't That A Shame (Live At Budokan: The Complete Concert)
  7. Takin' Me Back
  8. Dream Police
  9. Voices
  10. Way Of The World
  11. Need Your Love (Live At Budokan: The Complete Concert)
[Disc 3]
  1. Stop This Game
  2. Just Got Back
  3. World's Greatest Lover
  4. Everything Works If You Let It (Full Version)
  5. She's Tight
  6. If You Want My Love (Alternate, Extra Bridge Version)
  7. Next Position Please
  8. I Can't Take It
  9. Tonight It's You
  10. Cover Girl
[Disc 4]
  1. This Time Around
  2. The Flame
  3. Don't Be Cruel
  4. Never Had A Lot To Lose
  5. Had To Make You Mine
  6. I Can't Understand It
  7. Can't Stop Falling Into Love
  8. Busted
  9. Walk Away (Featuring Chrissie Hynde)
  10. Daytripper (Unedited Version) (Live, Unedited,
  11. Alternate Version)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Cheap Trick

Love Cheap Trick ?

Be first to know about Cheap Trick merch.
Your Cart
0 items