Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


III Vinyl Record


III Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Last Temptation
  2. Alright, Alright
  3. Different Devil
  4. Up Next
  5. Lighten Up
  6. Come Closer
  7. Three and a Half Letters
  8. Big Foot
  9. Dubai Blues
  10. Something Going Wrong

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Chickenfoot

Love Chickenfoot ?

Be first to know about Chickenfoot merch.