Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Civil Twilight


Civil Twilight HOLY WEATHER Vinyl Record
Civil Twilight HOLY WEATHER Vinyl Record
Civil Twilight


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release from the Alt-Rock trio originally from Cape Town, South Africa. Producers on the album include John Congleton and Dan Carey. Touring was a major force of inspiration on the new record, as Steven McKellar was heavily inspired by the notion that road life can change the way you perceive the world. Therefore, he started writing songs based on nostalgia, which would eventually lead to the album's 11 new tracks. Each track is carefully composed with Steven's engaging vocals that cascade over his own classical piano chords and eerie bass riffs. Richard's powerful drum beats and Andrew's moving guitar riffs enhance holy weather's overall sound that lies somewhere between a mood that's as dark as the midnight sky, and is as uplifting as watching the sunrise. Holy weather ultimately captivates the listener from the very beginning!

Track List
  1. River
  2. Holy Weather
  3. Fire Escape
  4. Move/Stay
  5. Every Walk That I Ve Ever Taken Has Been In Your Direction
  6. Highway of Fallen Kings
  7. It's Over
  8. Shape of a Sound
  9. Sweet Resistance
  10. Please Don't Find Me
  11. Doorway

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Civil Twilight

Love Civil Twilight ?

Be first to know about Civil Twilight merch.
Your Cart
0 items