• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

ANTHOLOGY Vinyl Record

$49.04 $54.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Clean ANTHOLOGY Vinyl Record
Clean ANTHOLOGY Vinyl Record

ANTHOLOGY Vinyl Record

$49.04 $54.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$5.67 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Mon Jun 21 to Thu Jun 24
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Tally Ho
  2. Platypus
  3. Billy Two
  4. Thumbs Off
  5. Anything Could Happen
  6. Sad Eyed Lady
  7. Point That Thing Somewhere Else
  8. Fish
  9. Flowers
  10. Side On
  11. Slug Song
  12. Beatnik
  13. End of My Dream
  14. On Again/Off Again
  15. At the Bottom
  16. Getting Older
  17. Scrap Music
  18. Whatever I Do Is Right
  19. Two Fat Sisters (live at the Rhumba Bar)
  20. Odditty
  21. Quickstep (live at the Gladstone)
  22. At the Bottom (live at the Gladstone)
  23. Drawing To A Hole
  24. I Wait Around
  25. The Blue
  26. Someone
  27. Big Soft Punch
  28. Diamond Shine
  29. Big Cat
  30. Outside the Cage
  31. Safe in the Rain
  32. Secret Place
  33. Do Your Thing
  34. Linger Longer
  35. Too Much Violence
  36. Trapped in Amber
  37. Psychedelic Ranger
  38. Late Last Night
  39. Ludwig
  40. Wipe Me, I'm Lucky
  41. Franz Kafka at the Zoo
  42. Clutch
  43. Balkans
  44. Indigo Blue
  45. Chumpy
  46. Twist Top

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Clean

Love Clean ?

Be first to know about Clean merch.
Your Cart
0 items