• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Clint Mansell

BLACK SWAN (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Clint Mansell BLACK SWAN (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Clint Mansell BLACK SWAN (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

BLACK SWAN (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Deluxe Gatefold, 180 Gram 2XLP. Clint Mansell's score for Darren Aronofsky's film Black Swan (2010) is a unique creature in itself - adapting Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake, and deconstructing it into a modern film score for a twisted fairy tale. Purists may cringe at the idea of modifying Tchaikovsky's seminal work, but it honestly results in one of the most unique and resonant film scores of the last 10 years, and easily one of the most remarkable examples of music adaptation in film to date. Featuring original artwork by Sam Wolfe Connelly & an all new interview with composer Clint Mansell. Cut at 45 RPM for best sound quality.

Track List
  1. Nina's Dream
  2. Mother Me
  3. The New Season
  4. A Room Of Her Own
  5. A New Swan Queen
  6. Lose Yourself
  7. Cruel Mistress
  8. Power, Seduction, Cries
  9. The Double
  10. Opposites Attract
  11. Night Of Terror
  12. Stumbled Beginnings
  13. It's My Time
  14. A Swan Is Born
  15. Perfection
  16. A Swan Song (For Nina)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Clint Mansell

Love Clint Mansell ?

Be first to know about Clint Mansell merch.
Your Cart
0 items