merchbar gold supplier
Cobalt Chapel CD
Cobalt Chapel CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. We Come Willingly
  2. Fruit Falls From The Apple Tree
  3. Ava Gardner
  4. Who Are The Strange
  5. Crestone Ridge
  6. The Lamb
  7. Black Eyes
  8. Singing Camberwell Beauty
  9. Maze
  10. Two
  11. Horratia
  12. Positive Negative
  13. Three Paths Charm
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Cobalt Chapel

Love Cobalt Chapel ?

Be first to know about Cobalt Chapel merch.
Your Cart
0 items