Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Connan Mockasin

CARAMEL Vinyl Record

Connan Mockasin

CARAMEL Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Nothing Lasts Forever
  2. Caramel
  3. I'm the Man, That Will Find You
  4. Do I Make You Feel Shy?
  5. Why Are You Crying?
  6. It's Your Body, Pt. 1
  7. It's Your Body, Pt. 2
  8. It's Your Body, Pt. 3
  9. It's Your Body, Pt. 4
  10. It's Your Body, Pt. 5
  11. I Wanna Roll With You

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Connan Mockasin

Love Connan Mockasin ?

Be first to know about Connan Mockasin merch.