• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

JINX Vinyl Record

$19.99 $17.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Crumb JINX Vinyl Record
Crumb JINX Vinyl Record

JINX Vinyl Record

$19.99 $17.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Crumb is the collaboration of Brooklyn-based musicians Lila Ramani (guitar, vocals), Brian Aronow (synth, keys, sax), Jesse Brotter (bass), and Jonathan Gilad (drums). The friends came together in 2016 with the goal of developing and recording a collection of songs Ramani had written in high school and college, the work ultimately resulting in the band's first two EPs, 2016's "Crumb" and 2017's "Locket." Encouraged by the warm reception online and at shows, the band evolved into a full time touring and recording project. In June 2019, Crumb will release Jinx, their first full-length album and best distillation to date of their singular blend of psych-rock and jazz. On Jinx, Ramani continues to helm the songwriting, with Aronow, Brotter, and Gilad each bringing distinctive ideas to match her ethereal, intimate vocals and luminous guitar lines. Informed by two years of nearly non-stop touring, the songs sweep and swell to capture the beguiling live spirit of Crumb shows, while taking listeners one step further down the band's dizzying, hypnotic path.

Track List
  1. Cracking
  2. Nina
  3. Ghostride
  4. Fall Down
  5. M.R
  6. The Letter
  7. Part III
  8. And It Never Ends
  9. Faces
  10. Jinx

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Original Release Date: 06/14/2019
UPC: 843563116401
Weight: 0.51 lb
Dimensions: 12.28" x 12.20" x 0.20"

Merch Alert Crumb

Love Crumb ?

Be first to know about Crumb merch.
Your Cart
0 items