Dan Melchior


merchbar gold supplier
Dan Melchior ASSEMBLAGE BLUES Vinyl Record
Dan Melchior ASSEMBLAGE BLUES Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing of this 2011 release from the British Garage Rocker. While last year's Visionary Pangs LP was a grower and a half, Assemblage Blues snuffs it as if it were no more'n a sneeze in the wind. This here LP seemingly vibes from such leftfield Blighty heavies as Instant Automatons and L. Voag as well as the dark side of Alex Chilton (think Dusted in Memphis) and the 3:00 A.M. shudder of Prominent Disturbance. Within the canon of the Silt breeze label, Melchior's magnificent malarkey on Assemblage Blues has secured him a spot somewhere between the Shadow Ring and Jim Shepard. The pone don't sizzle much hotter than there. And the sneezing is nil.

Track List
  1. Atomizer
  2. Bewildered and Wild
  3. Dugan
  4. Riding Like Rommel
  5. '90S Man (Pt. 2)
  6. January 1996
  7. Crow Radio
  8. Hornet Blues / Los Amenaza
  9. Stairway to Croydon
  10. Darling
  11. Moving the Furniture Around
  12. Bread Bin Wailing (Moonlight Crow)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Dan Melchior

Love Dan Melchior ?

Be first to know about Dan Melchior merch.
Your Cart
0 items