The Dangerous Summer


Was $14.99
Now just $13.49
For a limited time only
Was $14.99
Now just $13.49
For a limited time only

Product Details

Track List
  1. War Paint
  2. Work In Progress
  3. No One's Gonna Need You More
  4. Good Things
  5. Siren
  6. Everyone Left
  7. Miscommunication
  8. I Should Leave Right Now
  9. Parachute
  10. In My Room
  11. Waves
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert The Dangerous Summer

Love The Dangerous Summer ?

Be first to know about The Dangerous Summer merch.