Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


RED Vinyl Record


RED Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Blog
  2. Give It Up
  3. True Stories
  4. Dance!
  5. Molly
  6. Do It Your Way
  7. In the Red
  8. Fear of Death
  9. Amarillion
  10. The Pretender
  11. Back in the Seventies
  12. Not Me
  13. New Days Dawn

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Datarock

Love Datarock ?

Be first to know about Datarock merch.
Your Cart
0 items