Price Match
Dave Edmunds

AGAIN Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Dave Edmunds AGAIN Vinyl Record
Dave Edmunds AGAIN Vinyl Record

AGAIN Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the veteran Welsh Rock icon. AGAIN contains new and self-penned tracks, and some rarely heard Edmunds' recordings, together presenting a personal collection which is truly consistent. Four brand new tracks, two of which are Dave Edmunds' own compositions, 'People Wanna Get High' and the title track 'Again'. Includes sleeve notes written by Edmunds are a track by track personal account.

Track List
  1. Again
  2. Chutes And Ladders
  3. Halfway Down
  4. I Got The Will
  5. I Love Music
  6. Standing At The Crossroads
  7. Return To Sender
  8. Georgia On My Mind
  9. It Doesn't Really Matter
  10. People Wanna Get High
  11. I Still Love You
  12. Babyface
  13. The Claw
  14. Your Song
  15. A Better Word For Love

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Dave Edmunds

Love Dave Edmunds ?

Be first to know about Dave Edmunds merch.
Your Cart
0 items