Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Dead Ghosts

CAN'T GET NO Vinyl Record

Dead Ghosts

CAN'T GET NO Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Can't Get No
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. Summer With Phil
  4. Cold Stare
  5. I Want You Back
  6. Roky Said
  7. On Your Own
  8. You Don't Belong
  9. B.A.D
  10. Tea Swamp Rumble
  11. Hanging (In the Alley)
  12. I Sleep Alone

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Dead Ghosts

Love Dead Ghosts ?

Be first to know about Dead Ghosts merch.