Death Cab For Cutie Plans (CD)

Plans (CD)

In Stock
$7.50 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Tue Dec 1 to Fri Dec 4
Fulfilled by Warner Music Group

Product Description

Pick up Death Cab For Cutie’s fifth studio album Plans, featuring the singles “I Will Follow you Into The Dark” and “Crooked Teeth”.

1. Marching Bands of Manhattan
2. Soul Meets Body   
3. Summer Skin   
4. Different Names for the Same Thing   
5. I Will Follow You into the Dark  
6. Your Heart is an Empty Room   
7. Someday You Will Be Loved   
8. Crooked Teeth   
9. What Sarah Said   
10. Brothers on a Hotel Bed   
11. Stable Song

Merch Alert Death Cab For Cutie

Love Death Cab For Cutie ?

Be first to know about Death Cab For Cutie merch.
Your Cart
0 items