Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


MONOMANIA Vinyl Record


MONOMANIA Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Neon Junkyard
  2. Leather Jackett II
  3. The Missing
  4. Pensacola
  5. Dream Captain
  6. Blue Agent
  7. T.H.M
  8. Sleepwalking
  9. Back To The Middle
  10. Monomania
  11. Nitebike
  12. Punk (La Vie Ant rieure)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Deerhunter

Love Deerhunter ?

Be first to know about Deerhunter merch.
Your Cart
0 items