merchbar gold supplier
Dengue Fever CD
Dengue Fever CD
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Lost in Laos
  2. I'm Sixteen
  3. 22 Nights
  4. Hold My Hips
  5. Dengue Fever
  6. Thanks-A-Lot
  7. New Year's Eve
  8. Ethanopium
  9. Glass of Wine
  10. Shave Your Beard
  11. Pow Pow
  12. Connect Four
  13. A Go Go (Remix)
  14. Doo Wop (Live at the Rickshaw Stop 2004)
  15. Hold My Hips (Paul Dreux Smith Remix 2004)
  16. Lost in Laos (Tom Chasteen Remix)
  17. Thanks-A-Lot (Live at Spaceland 2004)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dengue Fever

Love Dengue Fever ?

Be first to know about Dengue Fever merch.
Your Cart
0 items